Welcome DVEF new Board Members:

  • Dena Cunningham, Vice President, Finance and Ethics Officer at ACSS.  She is also DVEF's new treasurer.
  • Kathy Northrop, Director of Pediatric Services and Mendy’s Place at John C. Lincoln Hospital – Deer Valley.
  • Maren Rosendahl ,  PTA President at Diamond Canyon School
  • Matt Bradford, Vice President, Foundation & Institutional Advisory Services at Northern Trust
  • Brad Kramer, President/ CEO of Grads Photography